Bipolar Bi-Weekly Chat Thursday, February, 21, 2008. 8:00 EST

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

olivia of course
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jul 2006
Total Posts : 1523
   Posted 2/17/2008 5:03 PM (GMT -7)   
It is almost time for the Bipolar Bi-Weekly Chat again! It is for Thursday, February, 21, 2008. Hours of the chat can be found below.

Chat start times: 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific

Hope you can make it!

serafena
Veteran Member


Date Joined May 2007
Total Posts : 3715
   Posted 2/17/2008 7:42 PM (GMT -7)   
Olivia, will you be moderating, or shall we just show up and moderate ourselves (which worked just fine it seemed).
Serafena
Co-Moderator, Bipolar Forum

Bipolar II
It is a melancholy of mine own, compounded of many simples, extracted from many objects, and indeed the sundry contemplation of my travels, in which my often rumination wraps me in a most humorous sadness. -- William Shakespeare


olivia of course
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jul 2006
Total Posts : 1523
   Posted 2/17/2008 8:09 PM (GMT -7)   
I actually have classes on Thursday nights, I just wanted to keep the chat going while I was away.

katy_33
Regular Member


Date Joined Jan 2008
Total Posts : 147
   Posted 2/18/2008 1:48 PM (GMT -7)   
thanks for letting us know.
To be stupid, selfish, and have good health are three requirements for happiness, though if stupidity is lacking, all is lost.
Gustave Flaubert


sukay
Veteran Member


Date Joined Feb 2003
Total Posts : 1432
   Posted 2/21/2008 12:36 PM (GMT -7)   
Bump - It's Tonight 2/21/08
New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Saturday, December 10, 2016 11:21 PM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,736,222 posts in 301,362 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 151453 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, LvGuy1.
193 Guest(s), 2 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
LvGuy1, (Seashell)


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2016 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer