Tonight Is Chat Night (7/22/09)

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

sukay
Veteran Member


Date Joined Feb 2003
Total Posts : 1432
   Posted 7/21/2009 1:13 AM (GMT -6)   
Hello All,
 
I've noticed that the next scheduled Bipolar Chat night is listed on the HW Calendar and wanted to pass this information along as a reminder.

The Bi-weekly Bipolar Chat Night is scheduled for Tonight, Wednesday July 22,2009 from 8:00 - 10:00 pm EST.
 
That's TODAY!  yeah Lets come out and support each other!
 
Chat night will be every two weeks, unless we need to have more chats in between. Please mark the date and I hope you can make it.
~sukay~ blush
Chat times:
8:00 - 10:00 pm EST
7:00 - 9:00 pm CST
6:00 - 8:00 pm MST
5:00 - 7:00 pm PST


~sukay~
 Bipolar - 2004
     Crohns disease - 1995 
Arthritis & Fibromyalgia 
 
Leo Buscaglia

Post Edited (sukay) : 7/22/2009 11:51:34 AM (GMT-6)


olivia of course
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jul 2006
Total Posts : 1523
   Posted 7/21/2009 3:21 PM (GMT -6)   
Thanks you for posting this Sukay, I have been away from HW for a while because there is just too much going on in my life that has been keeping me away. Again, thank you so much.

Olivia smilewinkgrin
Olivia
Bipolar Co-Moderator
Donate to HealingWell at http://www.healingwell.com/donate/

Only by seeking challenges can we hope to find the best in ourselves. ~Robert Rodriguez

Don't let your yesterday ruin your today.
 
 


sukay
Veteran Member


Date Joined Feb 2003
Total Posts : 1432
   Posted 7/22/2009 11:51 AM (GMT -6)   

Bumpity Bump, Bump, Bump!

I'll bring the Nacho's and Kool-Aid!...LOL tongue


~sukay~
 Bipolar - 2004
     Crohns disease - 1995 
Arthritis & Fibromyalgia 
 
Leo Buscaglia


serafena
Veteran Member


Date Joined May 2007
Total Posts : 3715
   Posted 7/22/2009 3:27 PM (GMT -6)   
OOOH Kool Aid! I'm there!

serafena
Serafena
Co-Moderator, Bipolar Forum
Bipolar II

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Monday, March 27, 2017 12:54 AM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,782,383 posts in 305,771 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 152091 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, nickgii.
270 Guest(s), 3 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
DianeB, dreamer4251, Rafique


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer