New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

no_lust_4_life
New Member


Date Joined Oct 2008
Total Posts : 5
   Posted 11/4/2008 5:26 AM (GMT -7)   
good day everyone, I noticed there is a depression chat scheduled today...i will try to make it at least for a little while.  hope to see you there.

enWayen
Veteran Member


Date Joined Apr 2008
Total Posts : 585
   Posted 11/4/2008 5:41 AM (GMT -7)   
I think I can be there as well, hope to see you online!
Acceptance is the key

The Outside is but a reflection of our Inside. Smile, and the Universe will smile back.

Try to keep smiling! :)


Onelove
Regular Member


Date Joined Oct 2008
Total Posts : 22
   Posted 11/4/2008 5:44 AM (GMT -7)   
when is it?

enWayen
Veteran Member


Date Joined Apr 2008
Total Posts : 585
   Posted 11/4/2008 6:27 AM (GMT -7)   
Time Zones USA


10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Pacific

11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Mountain

12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Central

1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Eastern



The World Clock Time Zones:


http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Hope to see you there!
Acceptance is the key

The Outside is but a reflection of our Inside. Smile, and the Universe will smile back.

Try to keep smiling! :)


stkitt
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Apr 2007
Total Posts : 32602
   Posted 11/4/2008 1:58 PM (GMT -7)   

I just came from chat and to see the great attendance and the sharing makes my eyes tear up..........you are all so real and understanding, so supportive and caring.

You make me feel good.

Hugs
Kitt


 

Kitt, Co-Moderator: Anxiety/Panic & Depression
& GERD  Forums
*~*
http://www.healingwell.com/donate *~*
Not a mental health professional of any kind
It is health that is real wealth and not pieces of gold and silver.~Mahatma Gandhi~
Clickable Link: Anxiety-Panic Resources


getting by
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Sep 2007
Total Posts : 40603
   Posted 11/4/2008 2:16 PM (GMT -7)   
Kitt,

This is a wonderful thing that you do for us by scheduling chat. If it wasn't for you, you wouldn't be able to see such wonderful happenings.

Thank you from all of us...

Hugs, Karen
  Moderator-Depression and fibromyalgia
 
fibromyalgia, Chronic fatigue, depression,allergies

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:10 PM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,736,162 posts in 301,358 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 151449 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, iwanttocry.
301 Guest(s), 11 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
calvin1242, notsosicklygirl, Teamchris, mtm3461, Gear, Bohemond, Xmaslover, Lymiemomster, iho, Annie88, julymorning


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2016 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer