Chat reminder for Monday Jan. 7

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Gretchen1
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Jan 2007
Total Posts : 3539
   Posted 1/7/2008 3:06 PM (GMT -6)   
I would like to invite everyone to join us in chat today. If you have not chatted before, it is very easy. Just click on the word "chat" on the right in the blue bar. It is pretty self explanatory after that. Choose the Multiple Sclerosis room and sign in.

Chat starts at 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central and 7pm Eastern times.

I hope to see you all there. Happy New Year.
Gretchen       co-moderator MS board       diagnosed with MS July 2006

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:59 AM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,885,085 posts in 316,551 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 157662 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Suddenmenopisthecause.
209 Guest(s), 9 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Georgia Hunter, boeing, Dimitri71, ArtAngel, Girlie, mpost, dbwilco, Anxious Esq., straydog


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer