Chat reminder for January 28

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Gretchen1
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Jan 2007
Total Posts : 3518
   Posted 1/28/2008 8:45 AM (GMT -6)   
Please join us in chat today!!!  We start at 4 PM pacific, 5 PM mountain, 6 PM central and 7 PM eastern times.  Bring your questions, concerns, vents or just come and have fun. 
 
See you there!!
Gretchen       co-moderator MS board       diagnosed with MS July 2006

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Wednesday, August 16, 2017 5:30 PM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,856,237 posts in 313,381 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 155040 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Sandyw8.
486 Guest(s), 17 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
mattamx, PeterDisAbelard., Hanana, Serenity Now, summer16, AmyAzz, ChristopherMR, Girlie, KittyJ, Yellow1955, Sherrine, dude1969, InTheShop, brucen36, Blu's Mama, k07, Kevo5684


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer