Chat Night Tonight, Feb 4th

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

rhondab
Veteran Member


Date Joined Mar 2006
Total Posts : 2146
   Posted 2/4/2008 9:38 AM (GMT -6)   
Hey Everyone!!
 
It's chat night again and i hope u'll all be able to join us! It's open topic, so just ask questions or make comments. We start at 4 PM pacific, 5 PM mountain, 6 PM central and 7 PM eastern times.  Bring your questions, concerns, vents or just come and have fun. 
 
For anyone who's never been to chat, just look for the thin blue bar at the top of this page and click on 'chat'. U'll get a new window and from there u'll chose the room (Multiple Sclerosis) that u want to go to and below that u'll enter ur log in info.
 
See you there!!
rhonda
Co-Moderator, MS Forum
 
*~*Sometimes the Lord calms the storm. Sometimes He lets the storm rage and calms His child.*~*
 
Things that make u go hummmm......
*I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges.*
*One day without sunshine is like...um..well...night?*

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Wednesday, August 16, 2017 4:00 PM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,856,186 posts in 313,375 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 155034 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, EmpathicEngineer.
490 Guest(s), 10 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Wings of Eagles, 0311, astroman, EmpathicEngineer, searchinginla, Octobrsky13, Chantrelle99, InTheShop, MK1965, Jemyl


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer