Chat reminder for Monday, March 3

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Gretchen1
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Jan 2007
Total Posts : 3530
   Posted 3/3/2008 2:19 PM (GMT -6)   
Hi all. I would like to remind you that we have chat tonight. Please join us for fun and the sharing of information. We begin at 4pm pacific, 5pm mountain, 6pm central, and 7pm eastern times. All are welcome.

If you have never chatted before, just click on the work "chat" that is on the blue bar in the upper right of this page. Choose the Multiple Sclerosis room and sign in.

I hope to see you there.
Gretchen       co-moderator MS board       diagnosed with MS July 2006

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Thursday, September 21, 2017 4:41 AM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,871,128 posts in 315,074 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 156584 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, raeesbab.
298 Guest(s), 10 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Marta91, Dahlias, Wilderness, Loutucky, Skypilot56, Saipan Paradise, Octobrsky13, Steve n Dallas, halbert, ljimd


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer