Chat Reminder, Monday, March 10th

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

rhondab
Veteran Member


Date Joined Mar 2006
Total Posts : 2146
   Posted 3/9/2008 10:36 PM (GMT -6)   
Hey everyone! Don't forget about chat night! We begin at 4pm pacific, 5pm mountain, 6pm central, and 7pm eastern times.
 
If u have never chatted before, just click on the word "chat" that is on the blue bar in the upper right of this page. Choose the Multiple Sclerosis room and sign in using the same sign in information u use to get to this forum.

I hope to see you there!
rhonda
Co-Moderator, MS Forum
 
*~*Sometimes the Lord calms the storm. Sometimes He lets the storm rage and calms His child.*~*
 
Things that make u go hummmm......
*I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges.*
*One day without sunshine is like...um..well...night?*

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Wednesday, August 16, 2017 1:30 PM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,856,134 posts in 313,369 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 155032 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, IFEELGOOD.
534 Guest(s), 13 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Notam, fadedaway, PeterDisAbelard., Gemlin, ppm guy, Mrs. Brady, Scaredy Cat, mpost, KittyJ, SharonZ, Stewvlle12, straydog, Tommyc


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer