Chat reminder for Monday April 14th

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Gretchen1
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Jan 2007
Total Posts : 3520
   Posted 4/13/2008 7:03 PM (GMT -6)   
Hello all,
 
I would like to remind everyone that we have chat tomorrow.  Chat begins at 4pm pacific, 5pm mountain, 6pm central, and 7pm eastern time.  Everyone is welcome.  If you have never come to chat before, just click on the word "chat" that is in the blue bar to the upper right on this page.  Select the multiple sclerosis room and sign in.  I hope to see lots of you tomorrow!!
Gretchen       co-moderator MS board       diagnosed with MS July 2006


calicorosie
Regular Member


Date Joined Aug 2007
Total Posts : 48
   Posted 4/15/2008 11:24 AM (GMT -6)   
Thanks for posting this. I need to write myself a note next time to remind myself.
Hope to be there next time.
Thanks
New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Friday, August 18, 2017 8:39 AM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,857,058 posts in 313,468 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 155101 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Sweetdreams090.
486 Guest(s), 8 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
PeteZa, therearemiracles, EmpathicEngineer, searchinginla, Supportive Daughter, three 5's and a jack, j. hall, straydog


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer