Chat reminder for Monday, April 28th

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Gretchen1
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Jan 2007
Total Posts : 3539
   Posted 4/27/2008 10:34 PM (GMT -6)   
Hello!
 
I hope to see you in chat tomorrow.  Chat begins at 4pm pacific, 5pm mountain, 6pm central and 7pm eastern.  If you have never chatted before, find the "word" chat in the blue bar at the upper right of this page.  Click on it, choose the multiple sclerosis room and sign in. 

Gretchen       co-moderator MS board       diagnosed with MS July 2006

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Thursday, October 19, 2017 4:08 PM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,884,380 posts in 316,482 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 157608 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, nycusc.
436 Guest(s), 12 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
notsosicklygirl, dacarte3, bebrabrown, Turboz, Serenity Now, The Dude Abides, Sherrine, cr3ativegirl, enginerd, SueCAll, pitmom, garyDouglas


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer