Chat topic Mon Sept 11 6pm cst

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Kimber
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jun 2005
Total Posts : 1852
   Posted 9/10/2006 8:35 PM (GMT -6)   
This week's chat topic is injection therapy. Do you feel its working for you? How are the side effects and how do you deal with them. If not yet on therapy or trying to choose one this might be a good discussion for you as well. Hope to see you there!

Chat starts at 7pm eastern, 6pm central, 5pm mountain, and 4pm pacific

Please note as you login to chat there is a slight change, now you have to pick the MS room first and then enter the login info.
 
Allow Healing Well to continue to help others, clink link for details
New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:32 AM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,873,498 posts in 315,344 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 156841 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, LymeMomCO.
432 Guest(s), 19 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Michelejc, Froggy88, sheepla, Lapis_29, c009j, everseeking, dacarte3, Asnape3228, cakegirl, Loutucky, UserANONYMOUS, Starlight*, owleyes, Mel B, InTheShop, jmoore06, Mustard Seed, fighter87, straydog


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer