New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Red_34
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Apr 2004
Total Posts : 23353
   Posted 11/30/2006 7:35 AM (GMT -6)   
8:30pm Eastern
7:30pm Central
6:30pm Mountain
5:30pm Pacific
 
To enter chat, locate the chat link on the dark blue bar on top of this page. It's between Calendar and Search on the right hand side. When the chat pops up, enter the Asthma/Allergy forum from the pull down menu, enter your forum name and passoword.

Same rules apply in chat as on the forum. There is no cursing nor chat cursing abbreviations. If anyone that is caught in violation of the forum/chat room rules, the Admin will be notified which may result in temporary/to permanant withdrawal of forum/chat privledges.

I and some other mods host a chat on Tuesdays and normally we have a good ole time. So this Thursday and seeing how things goes, every Thursday will be a fun time for all!


@--->--Sherry--<---@
Uc(Left-sided) since 1992 - Colazal, 6MP, Biotin, Forvia
Secondary Raynauds Syndrome since 2004 -Meds - Norvasc...Fibromyalgia since 2006
Co-mod for Ulcerative Colitis.....Moderator for Allergies/Asthma
Help others such as yourself by donating to Healingwell, every penny counts!
 

 
 


kanani
Regular Member


Date Joined Oct 2003
Total Posts : 36
   Posted 11/30/2006 8:56 AM (GMT -6)   
thanks sherry, i'm excited!!!!!

zoegirl
Regular Member


Date Joined Nov 2006
Total Posts : 27
   Posted 11/30/2006 4:36 PM (GMT -6)   
i Pan to be on, I may run a little late(maybe) I may have to pick up my sister's daughter from practice. Soo please forgive me. I look forward to chating. Kris
New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:22 AM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,695,333 posts in 297,546 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 152231 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, KennalRichards.
366 Guest(s), 12 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
SonwithLyme, PeteZa, Kirky98, Migz27, Cookiesk9, project, Mrs. Brady, Lymiemomster, LindaLew, U B Tough, Canaveral, Steve_A


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2016 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer