Heads up New Years Chat...

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

normalsnofun
Veteran Member


Date Joined Oct 2005
Total Posts : 2500
   Posted 12/31/2006 5:27 PM (GMT -7)   
For anyone interested...Chronic Pain mods will be hosting a New Years Eve chat tonight in the Chronic Pain Chat Room around 11 pm Eastern time, 10 pm Central, 9 pm Mountain, 8 pm Pacific.
--Michelle
Help Support the forums: www.healingwell.com/donate
 
"The best way out is always through.  ~Robert Frost~
 
Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall.
~Confucius~

 


freezinginAK
Veteran Member


Date Joined Nov 2006
Total Posts : 1052
   Posted 12/31/2006 6:35 PM (GMT -7)   
  And 7PM Alasken time lol just had to put that one in lol

normalsnofun
Veteran Member


Date Joined Oct 2005
Total Posts : 2500
   Posted 12/31/2006 6:42 PM (GMT -7)   
yeppers and I believe 4 or 5 am for our UKers...Thanks


--Michelle
Help Support the forums: www.healingwell.com/donate
 
"The best way out is always through.  ~Robert Frost~
 
Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall.
~Confucius~

 


Twiggygal
Veteran Member


Date Joined Sep 2006
Total Posts : 929
   Posted 1/1/2007 3:32 AM (GMT -7)   
Darnit!!! I missed it!!!!


:(


Twiggygal~
"Be glad of life because it gives you the chance to love and to work and to play and to look up at the stars."

DX: Panic Disorder, Depression, TMJ (Temporomandibular Joint Disorder), Chronic Migraines
 
RX: Lorazepam (1 MG a day), Lexapro (20 MG a day), Tylonel for the TMJ and Migraines
 
Help support Healing Well and it's forums and chatrooms... donate today.... http://www.healingwell.com/donate/

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:26 AM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,755,426 posts in 303,258 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 152400 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Kazman.
393 Guest(s), 19 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Krimpet 🍔, twiggs, 3HumpedCamel, Purrrsiankitty, tennisplayer, cashlessclay, Drez, mtm3461, Serenity Now, SapphireBaby, Lymiemomster, Ash94, w0hll, Lauriepl, S, Old Mike, quincy, LuvMyDAD, Tall Allen


Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook  Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter  Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
Advertisement
Advertisement

©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All rights reserved.

Advertise | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer