Bipolar Bi-weekly Chat Night is Tonight, Thursday, October 9, 2008 at 8:00pm EST

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

olivia of course
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jul 2006
Total Posts : 1523
   Posted 9/22/2008 3:49 PM (GMT -7)   
Hello Everyone,

The Bipolar Bi-weekly Chat Night is Tonight, Thursday, October 9, 2008 at 8:00pm EST and will continue every two weeks after that. I hope you can make it.

Chat Times: 8:00pm Eastern, 7:00pm Central, 6:00pm Mountain, 5:00pm Pacific

Olivia

Post Edited (olivia of course) : 10/9/2008 7:42:32 AM (GMT-6)

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:06 AM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,895,374 posts in 317,792 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 157398 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, SecIntel.
327 Guest(s), 10 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Gemlin, Pirouette, Girlie, ks1905, Big Tasty, Supportive Daughter, Scooterbuglyme, jackinthebox, Tim Tam, SecIntel


About Us | Advertise | Donate
Newsletter | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All Rights Reserved.