Chat Reminder, Monday, March 17th

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Veteran Member

Date Joined Mar 2006
Total Posts : 2146
   Posted Yesterday 4:00 PM (GMT -6)   
Hey everyone! Don't forget about chat night! We begin at 4pm pacific, 5pm mountain, 6pm central, and 7pm eastern times.
If u have never chatted before, just click on the word "chat" that is on the blue bar in the upper right of this page. Choose the Multiple Sclerosis room and sign in using the same sign in information u use to get to this forum.

I hope to see you there!

Co-Moderator, MS Forum
*~*Sometimes the Lord calms the storm. Sometimes He lets the storm rage and calms His child.*~*
Things that make u go hummmm......
*I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges.*
*One day without sunshine is*

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Monday, March 19, 2018 6:57 AM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 2,941,278 posts in 322,733 threads.
View Active Threads

Who's Online
This forum has 161141 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, glandandmigraines.
325 Guest(s), 5 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Cigafred, John_TX, Psilociraptor, physedgirl09, straydog