Chat Reminder, Monday, Dec 29th

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

rhondab
Veteran Member


Date Joined Mar 2006
Total Posts : 2146
   Posted 12/28/2008 4:31 PM (GMT -7)   
Hey everyone,
 
I would like to invite everyone to MS chat.  We start at a different time this week. If you'r on pacific time, we'll start at 5 pm, 6 pm mountain, 7 pm central, and 8 pm eastern time.  I hope you all come for fun and information.  See you there.
 
If you have never chatted before, you just need to click on the word "chat" in the blue bar in the upper right of this page.  Select the Multiple Sclerosis room and sign in!


rhonda
Co-Moderator, MS Forum
 
*~*Sometimes the Lord calms the storm. Sometimes He lets the storm rage and calms His child.*~*
 
Things that make u go hummmm......
*I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges.*
*One day without sunshine is like...um..well...night?*

Post Edited (rhondab) : 12/28/2008 4:42:21 PM (GMT-7)


rhondab
Veteran Member


Date Joined Mar 2006
Total Posts : 2146
   Posted 12/29/2008 5:13 PM (GMT -7)   
bump
rhonda
Co-Moderator, MS Forum
 
*~*Sometimes the Lord calms the storm. Sometimes He lets the storm rage and calms His child.*~*
 
Things that make u go hummmm......
*I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be without sponges.*
*One day without sunshine is like...um..well...night?*

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Thursday, December 14, 2017 12:11 PM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,905,431 posts in 318,860 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 158218 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Bob47.
326 Guest(s), 12 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
NicHostetler, Italatin8, mattamx, PeppermintTea, tickbite666, Scaredy Cat, getting by, WalkingbyFaith, Bob47, OriolCarol, MacroMan, Kcheves