Chat Monday August 28, 6pm cst

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Kimber
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jun 2005
Total Posts : 1852
   Posted 8/27/2006 8:35 PM (GMT -7)   
Depression is a thing many people with MS deal with. This week's topic is depression and how to cope. Hope to see you all there!

Kimber

Chat times: 7pm eastern, 6pm central, 5pm mountain, 4pm pacific
 
Allow Healing Well to continue to help others, clink link for details

rhondab
Veteran Member


Date Joined Mar 2006
Total Posts : 2146
   Posted 8/28/2006 4:20 PM (GMT -7)   
Hey Kimber!

I wanted to pop in and let u know that i'm not joining chat lately due to my modem. I'm sorry to be such a no show, but really feel it's more of a disturbance to be in and out so much. Chat is a great thing and i'm glad u and Michelle hold it weekly. I believe it holds value and has personally helped me to be able to actually talk to others beyond the posting we do here. Thanks for sticking with it and offering the help u two do for us all. Hopefully i'll be joining u again soon.

rhonda

Kimber
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jun 2005
Total Posts : 1852
   Posted 8/28/2006 6:28 PM (GMT -7)   
Hi Rhonda,

I totally understand! Have been having problems myself lately in that area grrr frustrating it is! Hopefully you can rejoin us again soon. We love having you, the in and out doesn't bother us at all, but I'm sure it's frustrating on your end. Take care.

Kimber
 
Allow Healing Well to continue to help others, clink link for details
New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:36 PM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,906,548 posts in 318,969 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 158309 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, alicante.
382 Guest(s), 9 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Kent M., 1005tanner, therearemiracles, Rikky1, Purrrsiankitty, Pratoman, Mergirl, InTheShop, Connor77