Ezekiel bread is not gluten free...stay away from it. Sprouted wheat is wheat all the same. Just because it seems you are not reacting to it doesn't mean it isn't causing some damage any ways. The first couple of years when I went gluten free, I ate some barley by accident, which didn't seem to cause symptoms..I don't think I could eat it now without issues, but then it didn't seem to bother me. I would never knowingly eat it though.
At the time, Quaker had Cracker Jack rice cakes, which I loved. However, they had 2 different types of Cracker JAck rice cakes which I didn't know. The 2nd type contained gluten.