Uc chat reminder - thanks Keith for the reminder!

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Red_34
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Apr 2004
Total Posts : 23549
   Posted 9/11/2007 11:48 AM (GMT -7)   
 9:00pm Eastern
8:00pm Central
7:00pm Mountain
6:00pm Pacific
 
To enter chat, click on the chat button on the upper right blue bar next to Calendar and Search.  Choose the Uc room from the drop down menu and enter your forum username and password.

 @--->--SHERRY--<---@
Left sided Uc -'92 - Colazal, Canasa, 6mp, Prilosec, Biotin, Forvia
Secondary Reynauds Syndrome - '04 - Norvasc
Fibromyalgia - '06 
PLEASE HELP HEALINGWELL CONTINUE TO HELP OTHERS BY CLICKING HERE: DONATE
@--->--Moderator for Allergies/Asthma and Co-moderator for UC--<---@
 
 
 
 

 
 

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:13 AM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,905,352 posts in 318,857 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 158211 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, E5M.
364 Guest(s), 12 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Michelejc, BnotAfraid, Lapis_29, PeppermintTea, Artist Mark, Gemlin, Bull101, AnxietyKelller, E5M, Maverick6981, AZ Guy, k07