Uc Chat reminder

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Red_34
Elite Member


Date Joined Apr 2004
Total Posts : 23551
   Posted 10/2/2007 7:03 AM (GMT -6)   
9:00pm Eastern
8:00pm Central
7:00pm Mountain
6:00pm Pacific
 
To enter chat, click on chat in the upper blue bar on the right side next to Calendar and Search.  Select the Uc room, enter your forum username and password.

 @--->--SHERRY--<---@
Left sided Uc -'92 - Colazal, Canasa, 6mp, Prilosec, Biotin, Forvia
Secondary Reynauds Syndrome - '04 - Norvasc
Fibromyalgia - '06 
PLEASE HELP HEALINGWELL CONTINUE TO HELP OTHERS BY CLICKING HERE: DONATE
@--->--Moderator for Allergies/Asthma and Co-moderator for UC--<---@
 
 
 
 

 
 


GardenerJames
Veteran Member


Date Joined Jan 2006
Total Posts : 616
   Posted 10/2/2007 6:48 PM (GMT -6)   
bump
Current Meds www.myspace.com/gardenerjames

Asacol 4 tabs 2x daily
Forvia once a day
Probiotic twice daily
Methotrexate 3 pills once a week
Actonel once a week
Calcium supp.
Omega-3 once daily
Eighth Remicade infusion End of August

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Tuesday, September 18, 2018 11:52 PM (GMT -6)
There are a total of 3,004,515 posts in 329,151 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 161742 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Belcorgin.
246 Guest(s), 6 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
ezhoe, OzLyme, dbrookenz, Girlie, John T, Lightlife