Allergy/Asthma Chat night

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> ]

Red_34
Forum Moderator


Date Joined Apr 2004
Total Posts : 23549
   Posted 12/7/2006 5:49 AM (GMT -7)   
Ok so we are going to try this again and see how it goes.  Here are the times for chat.  To enter chat, click on the dark blue bar above.  Chat is in between Calendar and Search.  Choose the Allergies/Asthma chat room, enter your forum ID and password.  Remember all rules apply as they do here on the forum. 
 
8:30pm Eastern
7:30pm Central
6:30pm Mountain
5:30pm Pacific
 
At 9:15-9:17pm Eastern time, you will get kicked off due to a server reboot............just log back in. 
 
Hope to see ya in chat!
 
 
@--->--Sherry--<---@
Uc(Left-sided) since 1992 - Colazal, 6MP, Biotin, Forvia-In Remission (maybe? Hopefully?)
Secondary Raynauds Syndrome since 2004 -Meds - Norvasc...Fibromyalgia since 2006
Co-mod for Ulcerative Colitis.....Moderator for Allergies/Asthma
Help others such as yourself by donating to Healingwell, every penny counts!
 

 
 

New Topic Post Reply Printable Version
Forum Information
Currently it is Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:12 PM (GMT -7)
There are a total of 2,896,532 posts in 317,913 threads.
View Active Threads


Who's Online
This forum has 157498 registered members. Please welcome our newest member, Nov11.
391 Guest(s), 17 Registered Member(s) are currently online.  Details
Crispix, aphysicalwreck, spottydog10, Fl Drifter, TotesMagotes, Doggiedo, hammer8, Scaredy Cat, magoo2, Sean.scott256, Pratoman, Faithmac, songlady, mordant, Nov11, Glasw55, Tall Allen


About Us | Advertise | Donate
Newsletter | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
Follow HealingWell.com on Facebook Follow HealingWell.com on Twitter Follow HealingWell.com on Pinterest
©1996-2017 HealingWell.com LLC  All Rights Reserved.